Dooher's Bakery - Campbellfor, ON

Cake-on-RedDooher's Cakes

Cakes You Can Hold a Candle To

Cakes are usually meant for sharing....

but we won't tell if you keep one all to yourself!

Whether you're celebrating a birthday or catering an event, our fresh and delicious cakes are always sure to please a crowd.

  • Carrot Cake -priced by weight
  • 7x7 Cake
  • 7x14 Cake
  • 14x14 Cake
  • 14x21 Cake
  • Small Turtle
  • Large Turtle
  • Cupcake
  • Black Forest
  • Trifles
  • Cheesecakes -  Individual, Medium, Large
 

Join Dooher's eMail List

  • gra holiday-hours

Friday, Dec. 23 - 7:00am-6:00pm
Saturday, Dec. 24 - 7:00am-3:00pm
Sunday, Dec. 25 - CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 26 - CLOSED
Tuesday, Dec. 27 - CLOSED

Wednesday, Dec. 28 - CLOSED
Thursday, Dec. 29 - 7:00am-5:30pm
Friday, Dec. 30 - 7:00am-6:00pm
Saturday, Dec. 31 - 7:00am-5:30pm
Sunday, Jan. 1 - CLOSED
Monday, Jan. 2 - 7:00am-5:30pm

 

 


Location

61 Bridge Street
Campbellford
Ontario
K0L 1L0

 

Phone: (705) 653-1460

Hours

Mon - Sat: 7:00AM - 5:30PM

Friday: 7:00AM - 6:00PM

OPEN SUNDAYS IN DECEMBER: 10:00AM - 3:00PM

Quick Links

Home

About

Contact

Facebook

Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.

www.Doohers.com

 

Connect With Us......

facebook  pinterest