Dooher's Bakery - Campbellfor, ON

Muffins at Dooher's Bakery

  • Date Bran
  • Raisin Bran
  • Blueberry Bran
  • Cranberry Bran
  • Plain Bran
  • Sugar Free Raisin
  • Sugar Free Date
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Banana, Banana Chocolate Chip, Banana Walnut
  • Lemon, Lemon Poppy Seed, Lemon Blueberry
  • Orange Cranberry
  • Apple, Apple Cheddar
  • Pumpkin Cranberry
  • Blueberry
  • Berry Burst
  • Oatmeal Raspberry
 

 

WE ARE OPEN SUNDAYS IN DECEMBER!

10 AM - 3 PM

 

  • gra holiday-hours

Saturday, Dec. 23  7 am  5:30 pm
Sunday, Dec. 24  7 am - 3 pm
Monday, Dec. 25  CLOSED
Tuesday, Dec. 26  CLOSED
Wednesday, Dec. 27  CLOSED

Thursday, Dec. 28  CLOSED
Friday, Dec. 29  7 am - 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 30 7 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday, Dec. 31  7 am - 3 pm
Monday, Jan. 1 CLOSED
Tuesday, Jan. 2  7 am - 5:30 pm

 

 


Location

61 Bridge Street
Campbellford
Ontario
K0L 1L0

 

Phone: (705) 653-1460

Hours

Mon - Sat: 7:00AM - 5:30PM

Friday: 7:00AM - 6:00PM

OPEN SUNDAYS IN DECEMBER: 10:00AM - 3:00PM

Quick Links

Home

About

Contact

Facebook

Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.

www.Doohers.com

 

Connect With Us......

facebook  pinterest