Dooher's Bakery - Campbellfor, ON

Dooher's Pastries

Dooher's Pastries

Delightfully Delicious

Perfect for entertaining or to finish off that fabulous meal, our pastries are created every day from scratch.

From turnovers to passion pastries and danishes we make sure each pastry is a decadent delight.

  • Danish
  • Eccles
  • Raspberry, Blueberry, Apple Turnovers
  • Passion Pastries
  • Sausage Roll
  • Croissants
 

Join Dooher's eMail List

  • gra holiday-hours

Friday, Dec. 23 - 7:00am-6:00pm
Saturday, Dec. 24 - 7:00am-3:00pm
Sunday, Dec. 25 - CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 26 - CLOSED
Tuesday, Dec. 27 - CLOSED

Wednesday, Dec. 28 - CLOSED
Thursday, Dec. 29 - 7:00am-5:30pm
Friday, Dec. 30 - 7:00am-6:00pm
Saturday, Dec. 31 - 7:00am-5:30pm
Sunday, Jan. 1 - CLOSED
Monday, Jan. 2 - 7:00am-5:30pm

 

 


Location

61 Bridge Street
Campbellford
Ontario
K0L 1L0

 

Phone: (705) 653-1460

Hours

Mon - Sat: 7:00AM - 5:30PM

Friday: 7:00AM - 6:00PM

OPEN SUNDAYS IN DECEMBER: 10:00AM - 3:00PM

Quick Links

Home

About

Contact

Facebook

Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.

www.Doohers.com

 

Connect With Us......

facebook  pinterest